Organicmill Compact Powder Review

Delhi’s heat is beating down with full force and the humidity is making it even more worse. I hate applying a full face of makeup because it ends up looking dull because of sweat!

A good compact is very important so that my makeup is locked in my skin and doesn’t melt during the day. I came across Organic Mill on instagram. I browsed through their page and ordered the face compact powder from their range.

It arrived on the next day itself.
According to me, it’s more of a loose powder than a compact. It has a sheer coverage & blends in very easily as shown in the picture below.  The compact has a matte effect and looks very natural on the face.

Processed with MOLDIV

You will have to store it in the fridge in summers which I think isn’t a good thing because I like to carry a compact in my bag always for touch ups during the day.

It retails for Rs. 500

Pros :

  1. Doesn’t look cakey.
  2. Blends well.
  3. Feels light on the skin.

Cons :

  1.  Only one shade available. (Won’t suit deeper skin tones)
  2.  You have to store it in the fridge in summers.

Tell me what you think about this review in the comments below.

Until next time,

Labels and Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

