How To Style a Shirt Dress

Shirt dresses are so casual and easy to wear. You can dress them up or down, it suits almost every body type which makes it a true closet keeper.

 
With messy hair and minimal makeup, for the first look, I kept my outfit casual and styled my striped shirt dress with a tan belt from forever new and flats to complete the look.

unnamedunnamed (4)unnamed (2)

Look 2 :
If you’re not into bare legs, unbutton your shirt dress and wear leggings or jeans with camisole or a tank top!

unnamed (5)unnamed (3)unnamed (1)

I hope you liked this post, tell me what would you like to see next on my blog in the comments below!

Until next time,
Labels and Lifestyle

Leave a Reply

