Charcoal Face Scrub by FabIndia

With the charcoal fever all around, I picked up this charcoal scrub from FabIndia a month back. It retails for Rs. 390 for 100ml of product.

Oily skin should be exfoliated regularly. Depending on your skin needs, you should try to exfoliate your skin once or twice a week. Charcoal can help cut through oil and also attracts dirt particles to it,  it softens your skin and removes dead skin.

This charcoal scrub comes in white tube and is a deep grey colour scrub, it has a mild citrusy smell to it. It gives  an instant glow but sadly the glow doesn’t last for long which is why I’ll consider this as an everyday scrub. It contains activated charcoal which is great for oily skin, walnut grits and a nourishing blend of oils.

unnamed (34)
Texture of the charcoal scrub

I have a very sensitive skin and I do not prefer heavy scrubs on my face, so this works well for me. If you’re looking for a heavy scrub, you might want to skip this one!

Link to buy the scrub ↓

http://www.fabindia.com/products/root-personal-care-skin-care-scrubs/fabindia/charcoal-face-scrub-100ml/pid-12287388.aspx

I hope this post was helpful for you and if you have any suggestions or want me to review any product for you, email me or let me know in the  comments below. I’d  love to hear your ideas!

 

Until next time,

Labels and Lifestyle x

Leave a Reply

