Ready. Set. RETRO!

Hi guys,
I hope y’all are doing well. Thank you for all the love on my previous post.
*virtual hugs to each one of you*

Let’s get started with this post. It’s all about ruffles and bell sleeves which are the trends of this seasomI’ve been loving the whole bell sleeves trend this spring. It’s literally my favourite thing right now!

For this look, I paired this burgundy bell sleeve top with ruffles at the bottom from SHEIN.com which has a very pretty detailed lacework on the sleeves with a basic black high waist leggings from ZARA.
I’m wearing plain black wedges and a tan sling bag from Fendi.

The material of this top is cotton which makes it even easier to beat Delhi’s heat!


Tell me in the comment section below what you think about this lookΒ or contact me through my social media!

Until next time,
Labels and lifestyle

*Everything that you see on this blog is created by me, unless stated otherwise. Do not use any content without my permission.*

Photography – Shivam Vashisht (@shivamphotoworks)

Leave a Reply

